25 September 2017
language  
+38 /044/ 498-06-10
+38 /044/ 498-06-12
biltimltd@gmail.com
Oil and gas technique
Specials MoIA and DoD
Рroduction

Ltd "PVK" KB Pozhspetsmash" until 1990 - Special Design Bureau of fire engines number 8, was established in 1950 in the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the USSR by the Council of Ministers on 25 August 1949 number 2716 109000

Ltd "PVK" KB Pozhspetsmash" Pryluky (formerly EDO fire trucks) in the USSR was head of the design organization in the industry fire engineering and specialized in the creation of:

  • Firefighters extinguish a car;
  • Special fire trucks;
  • Fire engines for different purposes based on the tracked chassis;
  • Fire pumps and fire-technical equipment.

Experimental Design Bureau of fire engines in the Soviet Union defined the technical policy in the field of fire protection engineering. Today, thanks to conservation of scientific, technical and industrial potential, highly professional KB "Pozhspetsmash" acts as both the developer of fire trucks and special equipment. Having our own production makes it possible to fabricate and test a prototype technology, and to carry out their mass production and subsequent service.

In the period 2001-2012 years KB "Pozhspetsmash" in close cooperation with "BILTIM" developed and implemented in the production of more than 40 types of new models of fire fighters and special machines. Virtually created a new set of fire trucks and special equipment that allows to extinguish all types of fires in different sectors of the economy of Ukraine.

By fire trucks meet international technical standards and its technical characteristics are not inferior to foreign analogues, winning with a price.

/uploads/images/fa3ac0a482e1101660716113bce55309.jpg /uploads/images/28cffbdaf1d64aa5f7c00477e52c2cbb.jpg /uploads/images/c05d1e1e1ad5a6d025542b834afdb729.jpg /uploads/images/f7501c8e75689cb2e4bfd6de48e27c80.jpg

Experience over the last few years of experience, and increased scientific and technological capabilities have allowed a range of special equipment, working in oil and gas wells during drilling and production, and to successfully master the production of a wide range of oil and gas equipment.

KB "Pozhspetsmash" has repeatedly been awarded prizes and awards in the field of science and technology. The production is certified to ISO9001-2001.

The team KB "Pozhspetsmash" enthusiastic about the future and I am confident that our knowledge and industry experience will create the most attractive products for customers.

Photo Gallery
News

18 ноября 2017
язык сайта  
+38 /044/ 498-06-10
+38 /044/ 498-06-12
biltimltd@gmail.com
Пожарные машины
Нефтепромысловое оборудование
Спецтехника для МВД и МО
Производство

ООО "ПВК" КБ Пожспецмаш" до 1990 - Особое конструкторское бюро пожарных машин №8, было создано в 1950 году в составе МВД СССР Постановлением Совета Министров СССР от 25 августа 1949 года №2716 109000.

ООО "ПВК" КБ Пожспецмаш" г. Прилуки (бывшее ОКБ пожарных машин) в СССР было Головной конструкторской организацией в отрасли пожарного машиностроения и специализировалось на создании:

  • Пожарных автомобилей тушения;
  • Специальных пожарных машин;
  • Пожарных машин различного назначения на базе гусеничных шасси;
  • Пожарных насосов и пожарно-технического вооружения.

Работа ОКБ пожарных машин в Советском Союзе определяла техническую политику в области пожарного машиностроения. На сегодняшний день благодаря сохраненному научно-техническому и производственному потенциалу, высокопрофессиональному коллективу  КБ "Пожспецмаш" также осуществляет функции разработчика пожарных машин и специальной техники. Наличие собственного производства  дает возможность изготавливать и испытывать как опытные образцы техники, так и осуществлять их серийный выпуск и последующее сервисное обслуживание.

В период 2001-2012 г.г.  КБ "Пожспецмаш", в тесном сотрудничестве с ООО "БИЛТИМ", разработало и внедрило в производство более 40 наименований новых образцов  пожарных и специальных машин. Практически был создан новый комплекс пожарных машин и специальной техники, который позволяет тушить все виды пожаров в разных отраслях народного хозяйства Украины.

Созданные пожарные машины отвечают мировому техническому уровню и по своим техническим характеристикам не уступают заграничным аналогам, выигрывая  при этом в цене.

uploads/images/fa3ac0a482e1101660716113bce55309.jpg /uploads/images/28cffbdaf1d64aa5f7c00477e52c2cbb.jpg /uploads/images/c05d1e1e1ad5a6d025542b834afdb729.jpg /uploads/images/f7501c8e75689cb2e4bfd6de48e27c80.jpg http://01-fire.com/uploads/gallery/small/28.jpeg

Накопленный за последние годы опыт и возросший научно-технический потенциал позволили создать модельный ряд специальной техники, работающей на нефтегазовых скважинах в период бурения и эксплуатации, и  успешно освоить производство широкого спектра нефтегазового оборудования.

КБ "Пожспецмаш" неоднократно был удостоен премий  и наград в области науки и техники. Производство сертифицировано на ISO9001-2001.

Коллектив КБ "Пожспецмаш" с энтузиазмом смотрит в будущее и  уверен,  что наши знания и производственный опыт позволят создавать наиболее привлекательные для заказчиков изделия.

Фотогалерея
Новости